The Catalyst: Governing Body for the FY 2016-17

SI No	Name	Designation	Address	Occupation
1	Dr Arup Roy	President	F/6, Ideal Association, C.I.T. Scheme No. VIIM, V.I.P. Road, Kolkata – 700 054	Retired from service
2	Sujit Choudhury	Vice President	C1 Urban City, Mukundapur, Kolkata - 700 099	Professional applied geologist
3	Amit Kumar Biswas	Secretary	CF-359, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064	Retired from service
4	Dr Jayeeta Chowdhury	Assistant Secretary	72/1, Bagbazar Street, Block 'C', 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700003	College teacher
5	Shaswata Mukherjee	Treasurer	132, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata – 700 006	Retired from service; business
6	Sanjib Kumar Bose	Governing Body Member	Bachhurdoba (new number: 555/1, House No. 308, Ward No. 6, Jhargram Municipality), P.S. & P.O Jhargram, District - Paschim Medinipur, PIN – 721507	Retired from service
7	Bibhuti Bhushan Manki	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin – 721501	Teacher in a village school, agriculturist
8	Laxmi Kanta Mura	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin – 721501	Staff in a village school, agriculturist, community worker
9	Ranjit Kumar Sing	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amjharna, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin – 721501	Teacher in a village school, agriculturist