## The Catalyst: Governing Body for the FY 2017-18

| SI No | Name                  | Designation              | Address   | Occupation   |
|-------|-----------------------|--------------------------|---|--|
| 1     | Dr Arup Roy           | President                | F/6, Ideal Association, C.I.T. Scheme No. VIIM, V.I.P. Road, Kolkata – 700 054  | Retired from service   |
| 2     | Sujit Choudhury       | Vice President           | C1 Urban City, Mukundapur, Kolkata - 700 099  | Professional applied geologist                                   |
| 3     | Amit Kumar Biswas     | Secretary                | CF-359, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064   | Retired from service   |
| 4     | Dr Jayeeta Chowdhury  | Assistant<br>Secretary   | 72/1, Bagbazar Street, Block 'C', 3rd Floor,<br>Kolkata-700003  | College teacher  |
| 5     | Shaswata Mukherjee    | Treasurer                | 132, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata –<br>700 006  | Retired from service;<br>business                                |
| 6     | Sanjib Kumar Bose     | Governing<br>Body Member | Bachhurdoba (new number: 555/1, House No.<br>308, Ward No. 6, Jhargram Municipality), P.S. &<br>P.O Jhargram, District - Paschim Medinipur,<br>PIN – 721507 | Retired from service   |
| 7     | Bibhuti Bhushan Manki | Governing<br>Body Member | Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari,<br>Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin –<br>721501   | Teacher in a village school,<br>agriculturist                    |
| 8     | Laxmi Kanta Mura      | Governing<br>Body Member | Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari,<br>Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin –<br>721501   | Staff in a village school,<br>agriculturist, community<br>worker |
| 9     | Ranjit Kumar Sing     | Governing<br>Body Member | Vill. Amjharna, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari,<br>Block. Binpur II, Dist. West Medinipur, Pin –<br>721501   | Teacher in a village school, agriculturist                       |