The Catalyst, F/6, Ideal Association, C.I.T. Scheme No. VIIM, V.I.P. Road, Kolkata-700 054

List of names, addresses, occupations and signatures of the members of the governing body for the FY 2021-22

SI No	Name	Designation	Address	Occupation
1	Dr Arup Roy	President	F/6, Ideal Association, C.I.T. Scheme No. VIIM, V.I.P. Road, Kolkata – 700054	Retired from service
2	Sujit Choudhury	Vice President	C1 Urban City, Mukundapur, Kolkata - 700 099	Professional applied geologist
3	Amit Kumar Biswas	Secretary	CF-359, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700064	Retired from service
4	Dr Jayeeta Chowdhury	Assistant Secretary	Block – 3, Flat – 1A, Club Town Greens, 167 Jessore Road, Bangur Avenue, Kolkata - 700055	College teacher
5	Shaswata Mukherjee	Treasurer	132, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata – 700006	Retired from service; business
6	Sanjib Kumar Bose	Governing Body Member	555/1, House No. 308, Ward No. 6, Jhargram Municipality, District – Jhargram, PIN – 721507	Retired from service
7	Bibhuti Bhushan Manki	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, District – Jhargram, Pin – 721501	Teacher in a village school, agriculturist
8	Laxmi Kanta Mura	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amlasole, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, District – Jhargram, Pin – 721501	Staff in a village school, agriculturist, community worker
9	Ranjit Kumar Sing	Governing Body Member	Vill. Amjharna, P.O. Kankrajhor, P.S. Belpahari, Block. Binpur II, District – Jhargram, Pin – 721501	Teacher in a village school, agriculturist

(Amit Kumar Biswas) Secretary



Arup Roy)
President